Nashville Hair Doctor patient after his NeoGraft hair transplantPatient Spotlight: Why Nashville Hair Doctor?

We love hearing back from you, our patients. This gives us an idea of what you liked about us.

From your feedback we know that you value Nashville Hair Doctor for two main benefits: our expertise in hair restoration, and our affordable prices. Our patients come from as far away as New York, Chicago, and Texas to seek our help in reversing their hair loss.

Some patients come to us with a special plea: “Please fix this. My previous hair transplant was a mess!”

This is what happened to Mitch G., a patient who came to Nashville Hair Doctor in 2015 after a previous hair transplant left him with “an ugly scar on the back of my head.”

In the expert hands of Nashville Hair Doctor technician Jay Corbett, a 1,500 graft NeoGraft hair transplant delivered exactly what Mitch was looking for. His hairline and front crown were restored to a level he hadn’t thought possible, and “the whole process was a joy.”

Click below to read Mitch’s full story.

What Nashville Hair Doctor Patients Are Saying

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI’m really glad I got a second opinion

“I’m really glad I got a second opinion and chose to have my procedure done down there with Nashville Hair Doctor as opposed to Chicago. The staff were all great, and Jay was awesome. A big thank you to everyone!”

Bryan L.NeoGraft 12/12/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientThe results have been truly unbelievable

“I had been thinking about getting the hair restoration surgery done for about 2 years but was always too nervous and skeptical. Not until I saw actual results from an out of town friend who had it done 7 months prior did I make an appointment, literally the next day. I can’t thank Nashville Hair Doctor enough for giving me my confidence back. I had an amazing experience all because of the great staff they have! They’re super friendly and always available to answer any and all questions. The results have been truly unbelievable and I would highly recommend it for anybody who might be thinking about getting your natural hair back.”

Joseph B.NeoGraft 5/8/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI can’t believe how fast my hair is growing in

“I had a hair restoration procedure in July 2018. It’s now 3mo post op and I can’t believe how fast my hair is growing in. The entire team was sweet and took good care of me. I can’t wait to see what my hair will look like after 9mo. I’m 34yr old and had 2500 grafts done. Thanks to Jay, the hair doctor, and everyone at NuBody.”

Jer G.NeoGraft 11/7/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientThe experience was beyond any of my expectations

“I had my hair transplant at the Nashville Hair Doctor about 2 weeks ago.  For a few days after the procedure I had some swelling and slight pain, but I had been told to expect it so it was easy to manage. The staff was great at keeping me comfortable throughout the procedure and letting me pick out whatever I wanted to watch on TV. Overall from start to finish, the experience was beyond any of my expectations. It’s absolutely amazing to walk away and just a few days later easily be able to see where my new hairline will be. Thanks, Nashville Hair Doctor!”

David B.NeoGraft 7/25/2018

Video Testimonials

David Bernard, Nashville Hair Doctor Patient

“Overall from start to finish, the experience was beyond any of my expectations. My advice would be not to wait too long before getting a hair transplant. Having hair I can be proud of has changed my perspective on everything.” ~ David Bernard, Nashville Hair Doctor NeoGraft patient

Eric Hasseltine, Nashville Hair Doctor Patient

“Is this really as easy as they say? Yes, absolutely! The NeoGraft procedure was incredible. I was back at work the very next day. I would absolutely recommend Nashville Hair Doctor’s [Memphis Hair Doctor’s] NeoGraft procedure.” ~ Eric Hasseltine, Memphis Grizzlies play-by-play commentator

Craig Hentrich, Nashville Hair Doctor Patient

“I did look into the strip method, and I didn’t like the pictures of the post-op. NeoGraft was a great experience. Jay was great. We talked the whole time, he is a very nice guy, you could tell he was very experienced, very professional. The procedure was virtually painless.” ~ Craig Hentrich, former Titans football player

More Testimonials

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI absolutely recommend seeing Jay

“The Doc, the staff, the environment was all amazing. I absolutely recommend seeing Jay for any hair restoration needs!!”

JGNeoGraft 8/22/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientMy top recommendation!

“Trying to deal with a “loss of coverage” situation, I went to see the Nashville Hair Doctor. The consultation was great—totally professional, they laid out my options. I’m looking forward to seeing the results. My top recommendation!”

Charles O.2/8/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI could not be happier with the results

“Great overall experience. Very friendly staff. They answered all my questions, walked me though the process and I could not be happier with the results. Thanks Hair Doctor!!”

Floyd D.2/25/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientThe whole process was a joy

“Jay worked incredibly hard and took great care to map and place my 1500 grafts exactly where they were needed most. It was a long day for him, but as for me, I just napped when we were not chatting it up and sharing come great conversation. Jay is such an artist and so professional with his technique and reconstructive skills. The whole process was a joy. Thank you, NuBody, Nashville Hair Doctor, and especially Jay Cornelius Corbett.”

Mitch G.2/4/2015

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientVery professional

“I did look into the strip method, and I didn’t like the pictures of the post-op. NeoGraft was a great experience. Jay was great. We talked the whole time, he is a very nice guy, you could tell he was very experienced, very professional. The procedure was virtually painless.”

Craig H.NeoGraft patient

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientBest decision I ever made

“As a woman with thinning hair I searched for years for a solution. I tried everything and had every test done to see what the problem was. There were no clear answers for me. I decided on the Nashville Hair Doctor because it was a minimally invasive procedure. Best decision I ever made.”

Julia M.NeoGraft patient

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI was back at work the very next day

“The NeoGraft procedure was incredible. I was back at work the very next day. I would absolutely recommend Memphis Hair Doctor’s NeoGraft procedure.”

Eric H.NeoGraft patient

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientThis, to me, is the only way to go

“The procedure here at Nashville Hair Doctor was light years beyond the procedure I’d had in the past. It was so simple. It was so much better. When I had the old procedure, I didn’t want to tell anybody about it, because I wasn’t satisfied with the results and didn’t want to recommend to anyone to go through with that. NeoGraft was so much better than that: It was simpler, it was quicker, it was better, there was very little recovery time, there were no stitches. This, to me, is the only way to go.”

David R.NeoGraft patient

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI wanted the option of a short hair cut

“After doing my research into hair restoration, there was no reason for me to consider anything else but the NeoGraft way. I did not want a scar on the back of my head. I wanted the option of a short hair cut or even a complete shave – down the road. I also did not want to go through the extended healing and pain of the strip method offered to me by Bosley. I was willing to pay more for NeoGraft. It just made sense.”

Dan R.NeoGraft patient

*Results may vary and are not guaranteed*