Patient Spotlight

Mitch G, Hair Transplant

Nashville Hair Doctor patient after his NeoGraft hair transplant

Mitch came to Nashville Hair Doctor in 2015 after a previous hair transplant left him with “an ugly scar on the back of my head.”

In the expert hands of Nashville Hair Doctor technician Jay Corbett, a 1,500 graft NeoGraft hair transplant delivered exactly what Mitch was looking for. His hairline and front crown were restored to a level he hadn’t thought possible, and “the whole process was a joy.”

Click below to read Mitch’s full story.

Patient Spotlight

Golden C, Beard Transplant

Nashville Hair Doctor beard transplant patient

Golden had never been able to “grow much of a full beard.” After much research and reading a lot of reviews, he settled on Nashville Hair Doctor to help him grow a fuller and longer beard.

A 2,000 graft beard transplant by Hair Doctor technician Jay Corbett got him even better results than he had hoped, He is thrilled with his amazing new beard, and he was very impressed with the professionalism of all the staff.

Click below to read Golden’s full story.

What Nashville Hair Doctor Patients Are Saying

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patient

I went to several different hair doctors and this was by far the best

“I had my procedure this month and the staff were nothing short of exemplary. Shauna responded to all my inquiries in a diligent manner and gave me an honest assessment. She explained my options and suggested what will be the best plan for me. Jay Corbett Is awesome! He is such a professional and he knows what he is doing. He made sure I was relaxed and constantly checked on me throughout the process. I went to several different hair doctors and this was by far the best. They are super honest and give you great quality. Thank you!”

 

E. SaiyanNeoGraft 10/8/2019

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI’m really glad I got a second opinion

“I’m really glad I got a second opinion and chose to have my procedure done down there with Nashville Hair Doctor as opposed to Chicago. The staff were all great, and Jay was awesome. A big thank you to everyone!”

Bryan L.NeoGraft 12/12/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientTo say the results were great would be an understatement

“For the longest time, I’d been unable to grow much of a full beard – the results before visiting Nashville Hair Doctor being short and patchy. After much back and forth with myself, I finally decided to do something about it and after researching the closest places with the best reviews, settled on Nashville Hair Doctor. To say the results were great would be an understatement. The staff made the process incredibly easy to understand and the procedure itself was long but professional and smooth. If you are looking for a professional team to help you with your hair loss, be it your beard or more traditional hairline issues, I highly recommend Nashville Hair Doctor for getting it done.”

Golden C.Beard Transplant 8/20/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI love my hair every day

“I’m so happy to share my amazing results for other women to see. My hair restoration was life changing and I love my hair every day. So blessed to find The Hair Doctor!”

Millie M.NeoGraft 8/13/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientThe results have been truly unbelievable

“I had been thinking about getting the hair restoration surgery done for about 2 years but was always too nervous and skeptical. Not until I saw actual results from an out of town friend who had it done 7 months prior did I make an appointment, literally the next day. I can’t thank Nashville Hair Doctor enough for giving me my confidence back. I had an amazing experience all because of the great staff they have! They’re super friendly and always available to answer any and all questions. The results have been truly unbelievable and I would highly recommend it for anybody who might be thinking about getting your natural hair back.”

Joseph B.NeoGraft 5/8/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI can’t believe how fast my hair is growing in

“I had a hair restoration procedure in July 2018. It’s now 3mo post op and I can’t believe how fast my hair is growing in. The entire team was sweet and took good care of me. I can’t wait to see what my hair will look like after 9mo. I’m 34yr old and had 2500 grafts done. Thanks to Jay, the hair doctor, and everyone at NuBody.”

Jer G.NeoGraft 11/7/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientThe experience was beyond any of my expectations

“I had my hair transplant at the Nashville Hair Doctor about 2 weeks ago.  For a few days after the procedure I had some swelling and slight pain, but I had been told to expect it so it was easy to manage. The staff was great at keeping me comfortable throughout the procedure and letting me pick out whatever I wanted to watch on TV. Overall from start to finish, the experience was beyond any of my expectations. It’s absolutely amazing to walk away and just a few days later easily be able to see where my new hairline will be. Thanks, Nashville Hair Doctor!”

David B.NeoGraft 7/25/2018

Video Testimonials

David Bernard, Nashville Hair Doctor Patient

“Overall from start to finish, the experience was beyond any of my expectations. My advice would be not to wait too long before getting a hair transplant. Having hair I can be proud of has changed my perspective on everything.” ~ David Bernard, Nashville Hair Doctor NeoGraft patient

Eric Hasseltine, Nashville Hair Doctor Patient

“Is this really as easy as they say? Yes, absolutely! The NeoGraft procedure was incredible. I was back at work the very next day. I would absolutely recommend Nashville Hair Doctor’s [Memphis Hair Doctor’s] NeoGraft procedure.” ~ Eric Hasseltine, Memphis Grizzlies play-by-play commentator

Craig Hentrich, Nashville Hair Doctor Patient

“I did look into the strip method, and I didn’t like the pictures of the post-op. NeoGraft was a great experience. Jay was great. We talked the whole time, he is a very nice guy, you could tell he was very experienced, very professional. The procedure was virtually painless.” ~ Craig Hentrich, former Titans football player

More Testimonials

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI absolutely recommend seeing Jay

“The Doc, the staff, the environment was all amazing. I absolutely recommend seeing Jay for any hair restoration needs!!”

JGNeoGraft 8/22/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientMy top recommendation!

“Trying to deal with a “loss of coverage” situation, I went to see the Nashville Hair Doctor. The consultation was great—totally professional, they laid out my options. I’m looking forward to seeing the results. My top recommendation!”

Charles O.2/8/2018

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientThe whole process was a joy

“Jay worked incredibly hard and took great care to map and place my 1500 grafts exactly where they were needed most. It was a long day for him, but as for me, I just napped when we were not chatting it up and sharing come great conversation. Jay is such an artist and so professional with his technique and reconstructive skills. The whole process was a joy. Thank you, NuBody, Nashville Hair Doctor, and especially Jay Cornelius Corbett.”

Mitch G.2/4/2015https://

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientVery professional

“I did look into the strip method, and I didn’t like the pictures of the post-op. NeoGraft was a great experience. Jay was great. We talked the whole time, he is a very nice guy, you could tell he was very experienced, very professional. The procedure was virtually painless.”

Craig H.NeoGraft patient

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientBest decision I ever made

“As a woman with thinning hair I searched for years for a solution. I tried everything and had every test done to see what the problem was. There were no clear answers for me. I decided on the Nashville Hair Doctor because it was a minimally invasive procedure. Best decision I ever made.”

Julia M.NeoGraft patient

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI was back at work the very next day

“The NeoGraft procedure was incredible. I was back at work the very next day. I would absolutely recommend Memphis Hair Doctor’s NeoGraft procedure.”

Eric H.NeoGraft patient

5 star review by Nashville Hair Doctor patientI wanted the option of a short hair cut

“After doing my research into hair restoration, there was no reason for me to consider anything else but the NeoGraft way. I did not want a scar on the back of my head. I wanted the option of a short hair cut or even a complete shave – down the road. I also did not want to go through the extended healing and pain of the strip method offered to me by Bosley. I was willing to pay more for NeoGraft. It just made sense.”

Dan R.NeoGraft patient

*Results may vary and are not guaranteed*